Shopping Cart
Contact Us
  Search:      Advanced Search Options
Search by alphabet: a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z   
FREE shipping on all orders over $100
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Asian Movies
Coming Soon
Hot Deals
Best Sellers
New Arrivals
AC Movies
TV Series
English Dubbed

Gift certificates

Contact us
Privacy Statement
Shipping Information
Refund/Exchange Policy
Payment Method

  Anime Home :: Import DVDs :: A Little Snow Fairy Sugar DVD Complete TV Series + Summer Special (OVA)

Printable version 
      A Little Snow Fairy Sugar DVD Complete TV Series + Summer Special (OVA)
A Little Snow Fairy Sugar DVD Complete TV Series + Summer Special (OVA) 
A Little Snow Fairy Sugar Complete TV Series
Consist of episode 1 to 24, complete TV series.
Season Fairies create and control the weather using special musical instruments. They make the wind blow, the snow fall, the sun shine; if it�s something weather related, they are the ones who make it happen. Sugar, an apprentice Snow Fairy, and her friends Salt and Pepper, all want to become full-fledged Season Fairies. The only way to achieve this is to search for and find the Twinkles that will make their magical flowers bloom. The only problem is that none of them have any idea what a Twinkle is. They�ve enlisted Saga, a human girl who has the ability to see Season Fairies, to help them. Much to her annoyance, Saga�s perfectly planned and ordered life has just become a little too lively for her taste. Together, they search for the mysterious Twinkles while trying to perfect their magic.

A Little Snow Fairy Sugar Summer Special
Consist of episode 1 & 2, complete OVA.
When Saga - now 15 years old - arrives at her home after a day of errands, her grandmother Regina discovers an old dress in the attic. At this point, Saga recalls the time her elementary class participated in a play titled Princess and Fairy. She volunteered to play the role of the Princess while her rival Greta played the evil witch. The production of the school play reminded Sugar and the other fairies of the time The Bear Pianist played in the town not too long ago.


�Video : NTSC Full Screen

�Audio : Dolby Digital

�Region : All Region

�Dialogue : Japanese and English

�Subtitles : English (On/Off)

�Director : Shinichiro Kimura

�Number of Disc(s) : 3

�Runtime : ~600 min + 48 min.

�Episodes : 1 - 24 + OVA

�Genre : Drama

Price: $23.99


If you see this message it means that your browser doesn't support Javascript or it is disabled. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings for the proper functionality of Cart.


      Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 

      Detailed images


      Related products
#9 Gensomaden Saiyuki DVD Complete TV Series
#17 Adventures of Mini-Goddess, The DVD

      Recommended products list
  • Armored Trooper Votoms DVD Complete TV Series
  • Detective Conan DVD TV Special - 20 Years Murder Case (Movie)
  • Kurogane Communication DVD
  • Mirage of Blaze ~ Tv Series DVD
  • Tenchi Muyo Universe Collection DVD
  • Those Who Hunt Elves - I & II DVD
  • She - The Ultimate Weapon DVD Complete (Saikano)TV Series
  • Inuyasha DVD TV Series Part 2
  • Inuyasha DVD TV Series Part 5
  • Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's DVD Complete TV Series

    Your cart
    Cart is empty

    View cart



    Log in
    Recover password

    If Javascript is enabled in your browser click here

    You will get 15% your total purchase plus free shipping and free gift for order over $150. Please use discount code: 10DIS. This offer is valid till 5/11/2007. Please do not miss this special promotion. Free Gift For Purchase Over $150. Gift is 2007 Anime Calender, or you can choose any of the movies below. Please make sure you put your gift selection in the comment section during checkout, or we will randomly make the selection for you. Cowboy Bebop Movie Agent Aika Cat Soup Cyber City Oedo 808 Jin Roh Laputa Castle In The Sky Patlabor 1 Movie Patlabor 2 Movie

    Previous news

    Your email:



       Copyright © 2003-2007 Anime Home