Shopping Cart
Contact Us
  Search:      Advanced Search Options
Search by alphabet: a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z   
FREE shipping on all orders over $100
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Asian Movies
Coming Soon
Hot Deals
Best Sellers
New Arrivals
AC Movies
TV Series
English Dubbed

Gift certificates

Contact us
Privacy Statement
Shipping Information
Refund/Exchange Policy
Payment Method

  Anime Home :: Best Sellers :: Comic Party DVD Complete TV Series

Printable version 
      Comic Party DVD Complete TV Series
Comic Party DVD Complete TV Series 
Consist of episode 1 to 13, complete TV series.
Follows the exploits of Team Warrior, a special anti-terror wing of the Neo-Tokyo Police force. Team Warrior is comprised of the habitually broke Rio, gun-crazy Maya, computer specialist Lillica, tech-expert Nanvel, piliot/voyeur Yuji, and is led by the enigmatic Maki. The team faces a number of missions, ranging from bodyguard duty, breaking up robbery and arms rackets, and providing security for a very powerful tank. Rio and company continually thwart the terrorist aims of Ruby, an operative for a shadowy cabal of powerful men. Before the final showdown, the circumstances behind the formation of Team Warrior, how the precocious Rio came to join it, and Maki's painful past will be revealed.

Opening Theme: 
    "Kimi no Mama de" by Emi Motoda

Ending Theme: 
    "Katachi no Nai Machi wo Mezashite" by Kaya

Age rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity)
Comedy, Drama

01. Destined First Experience
02. With all your Heart and Soul
03. Sellers, Buyers, Doujinshi Convention
04. I Really have NO Money
05. That is the Question
06. Aim for Comic Party
07. Hope of the Festival
08. On the beach
09. I can't Throw away my dreams
10. The Distance between the Two
11. The Tomorrow we can't see
12. Return of Brothers
13. Our Big Party

�Video : NTSC, Full Screen

�Audio : Dolby Digital

�Region : All Region

�Dialogue : Japanese and English

�Subtitles : English (On/Off)

�Director : Shinichiro Kimura

�Number of Disc(s) : 2

�Runtime : ~325  min.

�Episodes : 1 - 13

�Genre : Drama, Comedy

Price: $16.99


If you see this message it means that your browser doesn't support Javascript or it is disabled. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings for the proper functionality of Cart.


      Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 

      Detailed images


      Related products
#334 Battle Athletes Victory DVD TV Series
#342 D.C. Da Capo DVD Complete TV Series

      Recommended products list
  • Generator Gawl DVD Complete TV Series
  • Getbackers TV Series DVD
  • Happy Lesson Tv Series + Ova DVD
  • Sailor Moon S The Perfect Collection (Uncut Version) DVD (English Language)
  • Laputa ~ Castle in the Sky DVD
  • Mahoromatic - Automatic Maiden ~ Tv Series season 1 and 2 DVD
  • Master Of Mostquton Ova DVD
  • Sci-fi Harry (OAV) ~ Completed Boxset DVD
  • InuYasha Movie 2: The Castle Beyond The Looking Glass
  • Tenjho Tenge (Heaven & Earth) DVD Complete TV Series

    Your cart
    Cart is empty

    View cart



    Log in
    Recover password

    If Javascript is enabled in your browser click here

    You will get 15% your total purchase plus free shipping and free gift for order over $150. Please use discount code: 10DIS. This offer is valid till 5/11/2007. Please do not miss this special promotion. Free Gift For Purchase Over $150. Gift is 2007 Anime Calender, or you can choose any of the movies below. Please make sure you put your gift selection in the comment section during checkout, or we will randomly make the selection for you. Cowboy Bebop Movie Agent Aika Cat Soup Cyber City Oedo 808 Jin Roh Laputa Castle In The Sky Patlabor 1 Movie Patlabor 2 Movie

    Previous news

    Your email:



       Copyright © 2003-2007 Anime Home