Shopping Cart
Contact Us
  Search:      Advanced Search Options
Search by alphabet: a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z   
FREE shipping on all orders over $100
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Asian Movies
Coming Soon
Hot Deals
Best Sellers
New Arrivals
AC Movies
TV Series
English Dubbed

Gift certificates

Contact us
Privacy Statement
Shipping Information
Refund/Exchange Policy
Payment Method

  Anime Home :: Coming Soon :: Ocean Waves (movie) ~ I Can Hear The Sea DVD

Printable version 
      Ocean Waves (movie) ~ I Can Hear The Sea DVD
Ocean Waves (movie) ~ I Can Hear The Sea DVD 
Ocean Waves is high school love story set in Kochi, Japan. Morisaku Taku and Matsuno Yutaka are best friends when a girl from Tokyo named Muto Rikako transfers to their school. Excluding herself from group activities, she�s eventually labeled a snob. Matsuno has a crush on Rikako, so it�s no surprise that he gets a little jealous when Morisaku and Rikako start spending more time together. The rumors around school get worse, but Morisaku still insists there is nothing between him and Rikako.
Ending Theme:
" (Umi ni Naretara; If I can be an Ocean)" by Youko Sakamoto
Genres: Drama, Romance, Slice of Life

�Video : NTSC

�Audio : Dolby Digital

�Region : All Region

�Dialogue : Japanese

�Subtitles : English (On/Off)

�Director : Tomomi Mochizuki

�Number of Disc(s) : 1

�Runtime : ~ 90 mins

�Episodes : 1

�Genre : Drama, Romance

Price: $8.99

Quantity Out of stock


      Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 

      Recommended products list
  • Gensomaden Saiyuki DVD Complete TV Series
  • Detective Conan The Movie: Countdown to Heaven DVD
  • Better Man The Perfect Collection DVD (CLON)
  • Dragon Ball GT - Perfect Uncut Collection DVD
  • Angel Link DVD
  • Patlabor 2 DVD
  • Prince Mononoke DVD
  • She - The Ultimate Weapon DVD Complete (Saikano)TV Series
  • Tokyo Underground DVD Box Set
  • Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's DVD Complete TV Series

    Your cart
    Cart is empty

    View cart



    Log in
    Recover password

    If Javascript is enabled in your browser click here

    You will get 15% your total purchase plus free shipping and free gift for order over $150. Please use discount code: 10DIS. This offer is valid till 5/11/2007. Please do not miss this special promotion. Free Gift For Purchase Over $150. Gift is 2007 Anime Calender, or you can choose any of the movies below. Please make sure you put your gift selection in the comment section during checkout, or we will randomly make the selection for you. Cowboy Bebop Movie Agent Aika Cat Soup Cyber City Oedo 808 Jin Roh Laputa Castle In The Sky Patlabor 1 Movie Patlabor 2 Movie

    Previous news

    Your email:



       Copyright © 2003-2007 Anime Home