Shopping Cart
Contact Us
  Search:      Advanced Search Options
Search by alphabet: a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z   
FREE shipping on all orders over $100
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Asian Movies
Coming Soon
Hot Deals
Best Sellers
New Arrivals
AC Movies
TV Series
English Dubbed

Gift certificates

Contact us
Privacy Statement
Shipping Information
Refund/Exchange Policy
Payment Method

  Anime Home :: Import DVDs :: Fruits Basket DVD Complete TV Series

Printable version 
      Fruits Basket DVD Complete TV Series

Consist of episode 1 to 26, complete TV series.

The Sohma family is cursed. However, this is no ordinary family curse. When a member of the family is embraced by a person of the opposite gender, they transform into an animal of the Chinese Zodiac! The Sohmas managed to keep the curse private for generations, but when a young girl named Tohru Honda stumbled upon their secret, life at the Sohma house changed forever. Now, as additional members of the Sohma family arrive,Tohru finds her promise to keep the curse a secret even more chanllenging than expected! Be sure to add this new anime based on the #1 manga by Takaya Nasuki to your basket.

Opening Theme:
"For Fruits Basket" by Ritsuko Okazaki
Ending Theme:
"Chiisana Inori" by Ritsuko Okazaki
Age rating: Older Children (May contain mild bad language, bloodless violence)
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Shoujo, Slice of Life

•Video : NTSC

•Audio : Dolby Digital

•Region : All Region

•Dialogue : Japanese / English

•Subtitles : English (On/Off)

•Director : Akitaro Daichi

•Number of Disc(s) : 3

•Runtime : ~ 650 mins.

•Episodes : 1 - 26

•Genre : Comedy, Drama, Romance

Price: $24.99


 Add to cart 


      Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 

      Recommended products list
  • .hack // Integration & .hack// Liminality DVD
  • Gate Keepers DVD
  • Sailor Moon Sailor Stars TV Series DVD (Japanese Language)
  • Revolutionary Girl Utena - The Rose Collection DVD Part 1
  • Sailor Moon Season 2 (Uncut) DVD - Japanese Language
  • The Soul Taker DVD
  • The Weathering Continent DVD
  • Y's Legacy DVD
  • Ghost In The Shell (Movie) DVD
  • Ranma Complete TV Series Collection

    Your cart
    Cart is empty

    View cart



    Log in
    Recover password

    If Javascript is disabled in your browser click here

    We are now offering 10% for all orders for purchase over $150. US Buyer will still enjoy the free shipping for purchase over $100 and a free gift for purchase over $150.

    Previous news

    Your email:



       Website Designed and Hosted by Red Spot Design Copyright © 2003-2006 Anime Home