Shopping Cart
Contact Us
  Search:      Advanced Search Options
Search by alphabet: a - b - c - d - e - f - g - h - i - j - k - l - m - n - o - p - q - r - s - t - u - v - w - x - y - z   
FREE shipping on all orders over $100
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Asian Movies
Coming Soon
Hot Deals
Best Sellers
New Arrivals
AC Movies
TV Series
English Dubbed

Gift certificates

Contact us
Privacy Statement
Shipping Information
Refund/Exchange Policy
Payment Method

  Anime Home :: Bundles :: Cowboy Bebop DVD (TV Series + Movie)

Printable version 
      Cowboy Bebop DVD (TV Series + Movie)
Cowboy Bebop DVD (TV Series + Movie) 
Consist of episodes 1 to 26, complete TV series and Movie (Knockin' On Heaven's Door)

For the tiny handfuls that don't know the `bebop' in question are a cool music style and a seriously ratty old spaceship. And the `cowboy' bit is a vision of free roving individualists on the boundary of both society and the laws and conventions it follows. In this it refers to a bunch of exotic, but intensely skilled, individuals who have ended up sharing the space the ship provides. They make a living hunting bounties on criminals, but spend so much time running into `interesting' situations that they never seem to be able to land the big one that would make them rich. The show opens with the much-loved crew of the bebop doing what they do best, hunting bounties. Spike and Jet are going after some hold up artists who prove a little bit tougher than expected. While Fay, acting on information provided by the surreal hacker Ed, is hunting a hacker who turns out to be an awful lot tougher than she expected. In fact what she finds is an entirely different guy with a lot of style, intensity and willingness to destroy the lives of hundreds of innocent people for his own mysterious reasons. It smells like an arch villain, it smells like an interesting suspense plot, it also smells like the chance to nab the largest bounty in the galaxies history...but they're sure going to have to work for this one.
TV Series
In the Universe Century 2071, interstellar travel is made possible via warp gates, which connects planets to each other. Criminal activities are rampant throughout the galaxy during this time. To support the police force, large bounties are formed to curb crime and illegal activities. The Bebop Spaceship is one of those bounties formed for that purpose.

The crews in the spaceship include Spike, who is the main character in this series; Jet who is a very serious guy and owns the Bebop ship; Faye Valentine and Ed who is a genius kid hacker who often gets the Bebop cast in and out of trouble. An adorable Welsh corgi named Ein rounds out the main cast of this show. Cowboy Bebop focuses on the adventures of Spike, Jet, Faye, and Ed as they travel all over the universe, hunting for criminals. Catch up on their exiting adventures in this best selling series in Japan back in the year 1998.

Consist of the following episodes:
Session 01: Asteroid Blues
Session 02: Stray Dog Strut
Session 03: Honky Tonk Women
Session 04: Gateway Shuffle
Session 05: Ballad of Fallen Angels
Session 06: Sympathy For the Devil
Session 07: Heavy Metal Queen
Session 08: Waltz for Venus
Session 09: Jamming with Edward
Session 10: Ganymede Elegy
Session 11: Toys In The Attic
Session 12: Jupiter Jazz Part 1
Session 13: Jupiter Jazz Part 2
Session 14: Bohemian Rhapsody
Session 15: May Funny Valentine
Session 16: Black Dog Serenade
Session 17: Mushroom Samba
Session 18: Speak Like A Child
Session 19: Wild Horses
Session 20: Pierrot Le Fou
Session 21: Boogie Woogie Fancy
Session 22: Cowboy Funk
Session 23: Brain Scratch
Session 24: Hard Luck Woman
Session 25: The Real Folk Blues Part 1
Session 26: The Real Folk Blues Part 2


�Video : NTSC

�Audio : Dolby Digital

�Region : All Region

�Dialogue : Japanese and English

�Subtitles : English (On/Off)

�Director : Shinichiro Watanabe

�Number of Disc(s) : 4

�Runtime : 650 min. (TV) + 120min (Movie)

�Episodes : 1 - 24 + Movie

�Genre : Action / Adventure 

Price: $28.88


If you see this message it means that your browser doesn't support Javascript or it is disabled. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings for the proper functionality of Cart.


      Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

 Send to friend 

      Recommended products list
  • Fushigi Yugi - DVD Bundle Special (Part 1 and Part 2)
  • Cowboy Bebop DVD (TV Series)
  • Giant Robo (OAV) DVD
  • I, My, Me! Strawberry Eggs TV Series DVD
  • Nadia - Secret of Blue Water ~ Tv Series DVD
  • Revolutionary Girl Utena - The Rose Collection DVD Part 1
  • Streetfighter Zero - Alpha ~ The Movie DVD
  • Yu Yu Hakusho The Movie - Poltergeist Report DVD
  • Inuyasha DVD TV Series Part 1
  • Mobile Suit Z Gundam Complete TV Series DVD Set

    Your cart
    Cart is empty

    View cart



    Log in
    Recover password

    If Javascript is enabled in your browser click here

    You will get 15% your total purchase plus free shipping and free gift for order over $150. Please use discount code: 10DIS. This offer is valid till 5/11/2007. Please do not miss this special promotion. Free Gift For Purchase Over $150. Gift is 2007 Anime Calender, or you can choose any of the movies below. Please make sure you put your gift selection in the comment section during checkout, or we will randomly make the selection for you. Cowboy Bebop Movie Agent Aika Cat Soup Cyber City Oedo 808 Jin Roh Laputa Castle In The Sky Patlabor 1 Movie Patlabor 2 Movie

    Previous news

    Your email:



       Copyright © 2003-2007 Anime Home